Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

brought in my 2021 acura rdx to have bluetooth connected after acura dealership did required tech update. Acura messed up my bluetooth and was not going to drive to acura olade in Duluth. Never again. Will go to Athens. if major repairs needed, but Honda place they can do most . GOOD. grant did my update. He is great. polite and personable.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022

Very friendly, helpful associates! But seems like every time I go for an oil change, it always ends up costing me more than I can afford.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

Fast and efficient plus gave me discounts that I did not know they offered. Would like to thank Mike the service guy job well done . Need more hard working people like you.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

Pleasantly surprised. Seldom have I been to an auto dealership and left happy. I'm not a trusting individual so I check my vehicle prior to having it serviced. Because of my age I no longer do my own oil and oil filter change. I mark my tires before rotation to verify their proper rotation by the technician. I check, and or clean, filters to know whether they actually need changing. I found Milton Martin Honda servicing to be honest.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Overall great experience. Everyone was helpful and professional Outstanding in all aspects Fantastic dealership drove over 50 miles just for service highly recommended this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

Service was great ! Service tech was friendly and helpful. Got me in and out in a timely manner. I had an appointment and the time I waited was just as I had hoped, in and out in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2022

Excellent service as always from Matt and the tech team Fast I'm an out with good pricing. Would buy here again. And will tell friends. John Thomas

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

MM Honda is the best dealership and service center I have never had the quality of service and professionalism at a dealership before. Best place ever

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

From the email reply to my initial information request until we drove the CRV off the lot, Marco patiently answered all of our questions and kept us updated regularly on the status of our order. He and the staff at Milton Martin Honda were kind, explained everything in detail and made sure we were comfortable with each portion of our purchase. My husband and I have bought many vehicles over the years, but we can honestly say this was overall the best experience! Thank you, Marco and Milton Martin for you kindness and patience as this was a different process ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

This dealership prides itself on excellent service and they deliver it. I trust them to maintain my car. They are always friendly, knowledgeable, and polite.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Matt listened to my request and fulfilled the replacement. No attempts to do any add-ons or additions. He was courteous and the repair was done in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2022

Because of the current situation in purchasing any new vehicle, the time I waited for my new car was quite long. That being said, my salesman, Noel Abrego, kept me abreast of the situation whenever I required information. Once the car arrived at Milton Martin Honda, the completion process was seamless, and I appreciated the service rendered to me. This is the second new car i have purchased from Milton Martin Honda and I have always been confident in all sales and matainance services received.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

Bought my 2018 Honda at Milton Martin. They never fail to take care of my needs with my car. Skid plate fell down and they took it right in and fixed it. Highly recommended Milton Martin Honda

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

Milton Martin Honda has a top notch service department. My service advisor, Eli, was courteous, professional, and helpful. I will definitely request Eli for my next service appointment. I moved to this area last year and this was my second visit to MM Honda. I am impressed!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

Oil change and tire rotation done in 45 minutes. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Have been bringing my car back here since I bought it for service never disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

I received a personal phone call from MMH regarding the recall on our "mature" CR-V, so an appt was scheduled. I was asked if I planned to wait during the visit. "Yes". I was then told a shuttle was available to me to any location within 10 miles of the dealership. I had things to work on while there, and was DELIGHTED to discover there was a "Quiet Waiting Area" for people like me who greatly prefer such an environment over the traditional brightly lit room with a TV going. Thank you MMH! My first ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

I live and hour and a half away have bought several cars here and always come here to get my car serviced here. usually do not have a long wait and that is such a plus and does not try to sell me things I do not need for my car

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

I was very happy with my experience, great staff and smooth transaction. I love my new car and I am very grateful to Milton Martin. Thanks to them, I am very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

I had a wonderful experience buying my 2022 Honda CR-V. Thank you so much Warren and Chris at Milton Martin Honda in Gainesville GA for your excellent service

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Professional. Efficient. Personable. Terrific work and pricing. From the service intake to the repair and paying the bill everything was better than expected. Car was delivered clean and ready to go.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Service was great. Done with the oil change and review of the overall status of the SUV. I have use this service for 18 years. I plan on my next purchase will be at Milton Martin.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2022

Noel was the perfect mix of attentive and present as well as giving my husband and myself a private chance to discuss what we wanted to do. He listened attentively to what I wanted and then showed me cars to fit my wants. It was a great experience and I left happy with a car of my dreams.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2022

Oil change was fine but the distance to dealership along with a longer wait time was not worth going to the dealer instead of an express oil change locally in my town.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

Best place to buy a car. Great people & great service! Our family has bought four cars here. Always come here to service our cars also. Great service department!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Got items done without a pre set appointment time. Wait wasn't too long considering I didn't have a set appointment time. I bought my truck here and all

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2021

I'm very satisfied with the service that's done on my Honda. The service advisors are always courteous and helpful!! They always work hard to get my car back to me as soon as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

First time to bring my car in for scheduled maintenance. Wasn't sure how it worked, but Kimberly was very friendly, helpful and professional. Very good experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2021

JOHN WAS VERY HELPFULL. ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS. THANKS. I was able to call and make an appointment for service 2 days before. Have a MERRY CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

They quickly fixed the recall and checked on a vibration I asked them about and fixed that also. I live 90 minutes away and still drive to this dealer

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

I took my car in for maintenance service. The person I dealt with was Matt McKinley. He was courteous and efficient as he has been each time I've had my car in for service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

Arrived before opening time and the door swung open exactly at the specified time of 0700. This early availability really helps me get the required maintenance completed before any other schedule commitments. Scope - Routine oil change and tire rotation pre-purchased as a package when I purchased the car. I did not make an appointment in advance. Service Representative took down the necessary info and I spent the time in the "Quiet Room," a very nice feature of Milton Martin Honda. Here one can read, work etc. in a comfortable, quiet setting with no distractions. WiFi is available for ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

I have been a customer of Milton Martin Honda for many years servicing my now former car. Please note they are not the closest dealership to my home so going out of my way to get to them should say a lot. This last experience in buying my new Honda was made as comfortable as possible considering our pandemic situation and all of the resulting limitations. I cannot say enough good things about my salesperson, Marco. He is awesome.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

They were prepared, the deal was done in a timely manner, and they showed me how to use all the electronics and equipment on the truck. Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

I have bought a few cars throughout my life. My sales person was Jeff. He was wonderful from start to finish. Did exactly as I requested and walked me through the entire process. I will be a repeat customer.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

I have bought a few cars throughout my life. My sales person was Jeff. He was wonderful from start to finish. Did exactly as I requested and walked me through the entire process. I will be a repeat customer.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

This is my 4th Honda and I'd trust no one else but Milton Martin for anything. New a Honda call Gary Smith, need service call Milton Martin! Love these people always there to help!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2021

Recall for my ridgeline hood release. They were friendly and timely. They fixed it in about an hour and demonstrated courtesy and professionalism. good work.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

Service is always prompt, respectful and provides comfortable waiting areas. Service Techs are helpful and informative, and keep in constant touch with you. Always pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

My oil change was quick & my service assistant, Kimberly, was the Nicest! The next day I got her a gift! And, Honda even returned my filthy car to me washed!!! SO GRATEFUL! (The lil waiting room was warm & I REALLY appreciate them spacing out the service so it's not crowded in there/COVID!)

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

Good Service. Experienced technician. Reasonable price. Comfortable waiting room and seat. Having a tasteful coffee. Not far from my home. Good reputation of Honda parts.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

Josh was very polite and professional with my recall order and set up shuttle to take me where I needed to go and the driver was very polite and excellent driver. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

Josh was very polite and professional with my recall order and set up shuttle to take me where I needed to go and the driver was very polite and excellent driver. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

We have purchased two vehicles and had numerous services done at Milton Martin. Salesman and Service department are always friendly. Great deals and service at Milton Martin.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

I wanted a new EXL civic and Milton Martin had two vehicles with the color I wanted. I asked about trading and they gave me what I wanted for my car and sold new car at a good deal. I was happy with my purchase and look forward to dealing with them again in the future. Brian Whalen is the best and down to earth salesman that I have ever dealt with. The whole staff is very good and will go that extra mile to get you in the car you want and get you back on the road in ...

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Since our service advisor was busy, Joseph took immediate care of us and was extremely friendly! The shuttle service was also great! Our service advisor, John Steeth, explained everything well during the checkout process.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Matt McKinley set up my appt. and made me aware that it would take a while since it was the 100,000 mile service. He checked on me while I waited and updated me as to what was going on. He also asked me if I was in need of shuttle service. When it was all said and done, I even got out a half hour to 45 minutes earlier than expected. Thanks, Matt, for going the extra mile, and making my stay a very comfortable one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I have been a customer at Milton Martin Honda for 12 years. The service department has always treated me great. I have always talked to Tot Ingrahm he is very kind..Today i met Joey Bruce he explained everything to me about my car problems and went above expectations very nice man...Thank you to mechanic i know it was a tough day for you you are awesome thank you for your good work they are blessed to have you....anyone reading this this dealership has always treated me fair.. Gary Smith you sold me this CRV years ago ill be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

I have over 300K miles on my S2000--all the folks at MMH Service Department have helped to keep it going for the last ten years! Every one of the service department folks with whom I have worked have been utterly professional, kind, and accommodating, especially Matt McKinley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2020

I purchased my 2017 QX80 from Martin Milton in August 2018. In November 2019 I had to have repairs on the vehicle due to frame damage neither I, nor the dealership were aware. After having the repairs completed, the body shop informed me that this condition would persist due to the frame damage which had not been on the Carfax report that my salesperson (Jeff Wilson) provided me. They shared further that in order to correct the situation so that it would not recur, I would have to have the damage to frame repaired. They recommended that I take the vehicle back to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Even though I messed up and didn't finish the online appointment, they still took the car and did a Honda B-1 maintenance service. They also completed the service very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018

This dealership was easy to work with and were pleased overall. Not much else to say, but I would buy from them again and recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

Matt was great--he carefully reviewed what we would need to do in our service, and when we picked up the car, he went through the service report with us in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

Oil, brakes, and tires. Easy in and easy out. Great service. Tot takes the time to understand your concerns and offer solutions. We have been using Milton Martin Honda for over 10 years now. Curt is glad to see you. Always a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

Excellent experience as usual. Shane was very thorough, courteous and professional. Service took less time than I expected. waiting room is comfortable also. Be back soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

Milton Martin Honda has a great service department. They take the time to let you know if there's additional work that needs to be done and confirm if you want it done or will schedule an appointment to get it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

I loved that I could use the shuttle to go run my errands while my car was having its service done. Everyone was kind and prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

Shane has such a friendly personality, but is also very professional. He is truly an asset to the team. And the service technicians, who are not seen, did a good job installing the navigation updates, which made up for the glitch on the previous appointment. All in all, this dealership has a great team in all departments. And when waiting for service to be completed, their customers have a comfortable environment in which to work or read in the "quiet" room. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

Wonderful service and quality work. Brakes replaced; oil change and tire rotation. Service was routine. Test drove car for "noise" and was not able to locate. All good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

fast, friendly, and competent i have used milton martin honda several times. good hometown people. i highly recommend both sales and service departments. thanks one again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

I had an awesome experience with Milton Martin. Every time I go I see Rashed , he is the best ! He always makes me feel welcome and that my car will be taken care of . My car is a 2007 Honda Fit it was running terribly and now it’s running like new !! Thank you Milton Martin Honda !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

Great service! The service department was great in letting me k ow what my car needed and what could wait. They were upfront about cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

Prompt service was provided for an unexpected service need. My car would not start due to a dead battery. I was able to take the car in around 4 pm without an appointment and had a new battery installed while I went to dinner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

Service took too long. Three hours plus for a.15,000-mile check! I was told it would take two hours. I thought that was too long..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

I was in Gainesville, Georgia for a Dr. Appointment and went by the dealership to have a key made. I did not realize it would take a while. They were very kind and shuttled me to and from my Dr. appointment. The whole experience with the purchase and service department was great. Not pushy salesman and very kind service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

My experience in buying a new car was very seamless and professional. This was my second purchase at Milton Martin Honda. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

Gary Smith personally went out of his way to make sure my wife was not stranded. Late yesterday (after 5 pm), my wife had carried our grand-daughter to her swimming event at the local YMCA in north Gainesville and for some reason her 2017 CRV would not start. I called Gary who had been our salesmen and he immediately came to help my wife and made sure the car cranked and she was able to get home safely. I consider this type of attention long after the sale as extremely "above and beyond" the norm -- Mr. Smith is to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

Great customer service and they did everything they said they were going to do. I felt like they had my best interest and felt like they cared about my safety as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

I arrived at Milton Martin for an oil change for my CR-V without an appointment and was taken in immediately. The machinac did a 100 point inspection, changed the oil, rotated the tires, and washed my car in under an hour. Great job, Milton Martin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

I highly recommend Milton Martin Honda. Easy process before, during, and after the sale. Jeff Wilson took care of me! No high pressure....just willingness to help me get the car I wanted. Service Department has been great to work with as well. Very professional organization. Mark Boggs, you should be proud of your team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Milton Martin Honda always has the best customer service and always completes my service work in a professional and timely manner. The service department (Joey) is always very knowledgeable of any questions I ask and he is very patient. Milton Martin Honda takes care of their customers! A+ experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

The instrument cluster failed completely on my 2019 Ridgeline. Trouble shooting the problem turned out to be extremely difficult. By calling on all available resources the service group finally isolated the problem and resolved it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

I would highly recommend Miltpn Martin Honda as a place for sales and service. I find all employees to be very courteous and helpful. It is obvious that they care about insureing that you are completely satisfoed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2018

I had a fun and restful time at Honda Service Center. While I waited on my car, I passed the time by meeting new people. The time flew by, and I learned things that I didn't know. My service tech was so polite to me and concerned about my needs. I really appreciated him keeping me informed. The service center took care of me and made me feel important. Thanks ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Milton Martin Honda working with Adam Saviers . He is responsive and quick to address any problems that may arise. Adam truly gives you the feeling he wants a satisfied customer who will come back to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

We have been customers of MMH for years and drive a considerable distance for service. The service department is always courteous, efficient and dependable. Shane is always on top of our service needs and goes beyond expectations to make our experiences pleasant. He's a real professional. We appreciate all of the staff we've encountered over the years. Gary Smith is a real gem, checking in with us occasionally ever since we purchased our first Honda with him in 2008. From the receptionists, to cashier, to parts department, to service techs, to finance department...all top notch! Appreciate the little ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

Great price (matched competitors coupon). Great service. Prompt. Polite. Did not push me to do service that was not necessary. Provided helpful info about remaining brake & tire life. I will use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

We have been customer's at Milton martin's for several years,they have always been great to us.They do their best to fix any problems.The employees are all the best.Hope to be customer's for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

The work that I wanted to be done was documented as soon as I drove up and was begun shortly afterwards. While waiting for the work to be done I was provided with refreshments and television. Overall I received fast, thorough and friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Had a great experience with dealership, emergency where I needed honest, quick and reliable service, and I got that. In addition they cleaned my car that needed it, saving me more time in a busy day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

From first call to Milton Martin Honda, it was so simple. No matter what you need done, they will help and do a great job. They even have a shuttle that drops you off and picks you up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Your service dept is top-notch, however the service manager can’t gat off the dime to resolve a “tire situation”! He said it could settled within a few days...those few days have stretched to be SIX wEEKS! Maybe he needs some prompting from the TOP!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

I needed a spoiler replaced on my 2018 CRV (I had an in counter with a garage door) and even though they do not have a body shop the service department repaired the spoiler. And did a fantastic job. That’s why I buy my cars from Milton Martin Honda and always have my car serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

I walked in and Steve found a car that I was interested in. Researched the car and found that it was a fair price Gave it a drive?.... Simple transaction and I'm outta there.....even with some extra keys Thanks Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Fine service, but it took way too long to complete. Went in for a light on and to change fluids but ended up with a five hour wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Timely. Polite, helpful & knowledgeable staff. Comfortable waiting area with coffee & snacks.Several years since I( used them on my previous Honda but service remains exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Absolutely LOVED Milton Martin Honda. Marco took great care of us. The best part was there was no pressure and friendly service. So happy we went to MMH! I'm so in love with my car! Couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

The service department was awesome. Got the job done quickly. We went in for a recall. Sent my wife up there and they took really good care of her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

I took my car in for an oil change. They recommended changing the transmission fluid also. They changed the oil; they changed the transmission fluid. What more is there to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

I have used Milton Martin Honda to service my Honda Elements for the past twelve years. I bought both my Elements from them. They always let me know when a particular service is due. I don't worry about what is due to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

They found filters to be dirty. Had them replaced and also battery terminals were coroted. Received great service. Everyone was friendly and carding. Nice job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

Took my Honda CRV in to check "Check Engine' light,. As it turns out it was just a loose gas cap, there was NO Charge. Thanks Milton Martin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

Great experience each time I go to Milton Martin Honda. Everyone's very professional and polite They make you feel like they care about your experience. Great Job !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

We bought a new Honda Odyssey Van, and it was the easiest car buying experience we've every had. I've been bringing our CRV here for service for years, and this was my first experience buying a vehicle here. Our salesman was easy to work with, and the final price was good compared to other dealers and Internet research.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

I was able to make a service appointment online and print a service coupon. Matt checked me in at 9:30 am and promised the car would be ready around 12 noon. He checked back with me around 11:30 am and told me my car would be a little longer. I finally checked out at 1:00 pm. Replaced front brakes and bled the hydraulic system. Also, motor oil and filter was changed. When I returned home my wife noticed the oil minder was still showing a service code 1b and 15% remaining oil life. I reset the oil minder to 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Associate in service department very nice (Tot) he was very attentive telling me everything they were going to do When I picked my car up when over everything they did and how everything looked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

The service time was set by appointment and I believe that actually do give preference to appointments. I received excellent service and within an hour I was on my way. They did the oil and filter change I requested and told me that my after-market battery was failing. They suggested that if it was under warranty to look into that. They did not try to sell me a new battery on the spot! It turns out that on my way home the car had trouble starting and yes it was the battery. I appreciate the warning. I am from a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

Prior to going to the dealership from another town, my husband called the manager to introduce himself and to tell him what we were looking for. When we arrived, the manager greeted us, introduced us to the salesman he had selected. They had a vehicle ready for us to drive and later allowed us to look at/drive a couple of other ones. We were treated wonderfully by everyone. Our salesman was gracious, professional and extremely knowledgeable. He closed a sale for us and we are delighted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

The job was done with a minimum of fuss and in a timely manner. The staff was helpful and friendly. The courtesy ride is an added benefit for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

I took my car in for an oil change. Was in and out of there in about 30 minutes. The quiet room waiting area is nice and we were offered coffee or water. It was a very efficient process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

I knew from my odometer reading that I needed more than an oil change and boy did I! The needed service was thoroughly explained and I was told what could and could not wait. I never feel pressured, but I always feel informed. The work was done in the timeframe promised except for the add on that was identified as a "can't wait" on the to do list. Even with the added service, I do not feel I was in there very long. My service rep kept me informed and when the bill went over the magic ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review