Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

I have been a customer at Milton Martin Honda for 12 years. The service department has always treated me great. I have always talked to Tot Ingrahm he is very kind..Today i met Joey Bruce he explained everything to me about my car problems and went above expectations very nice man...Thank you to mechanic i know it was a tough day for you you are awesome thank you for your good work they are blessed to have you....anyone reading this this dealership has always treated me fair.. Gary Smith you sold me this CRV years ago ill be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

I have over 300K miles on my S2000--all the folks at MMH Service Department have helped to keep it going for the last ten years! Every one of the service department folks with whom I have worked have been utterly professional, kind, and accommodating, especially Matt McKinley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

I purchased my 2017 QX80 from Martin Milton in August 2018. In November 2019 I had to have repairs on the vehicle due to frame damage neither I, nor the dealership were aware. After having the repairs completed, the body shop informed me that this condition would persist due to the frame damage which had not been on the Carfax report that my salesperson (Jeff Wilson) provided me. They shared further that in order to correct the situation so that it would not recur, I would have to have the damage to frame repaired. They recommended that I take the vehicle back to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Even though I messed up and didn't finish the online appointment, they still took the car and did a Honda B-1 maintenance service. They also completed the service very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2018

This dealership was easy to work with and were pleased overall. Not much else to say, but I would buy from them again and recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

Matt was great--he carefully reviewed what we would need to do in our service, and when we picked up the car, he went through the service report with us in detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

Oil, brakes, and tires. Easy in and easy out. Great service. Tot takes the time to understand your concerns and offer solutions. We have been using Milton Martin Honda for over 10 years now. Curt is glad to see you. Always a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

Excellent experience as usual. Shane was very thorough, courteous and professional. Service took less time than I expected. waiting room is comfortable also. Be back soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

Milton Martin Honda has a great service department. They take the time to let you know if there's additional work that needs to be done and confirm if you want it done or will schedule an appointment to get it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

I loved that I could use the shuttle to go run my errands while my car was having its service done. Everyone was kind and prompt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

Shane has such a friendly personality, but is also very professional. He is truly an asset to the team. And the service technicians, who are not seen, did a good job installing the navigation updates, which made up for the glitch on the previous appointment. All in all, this dealership has a great team in all departments. And when waiting for service to be completed, their customers have a comfortable environment in which to work or read in the "quiet" room. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2018

Wonderful service and quality work. Brakes replaced; oil change and tire rotation. Service was routine. Test drove car for "noise" and was not able to locate. All good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

fast, friendly, and competent i have used milton martin honda several times. good hometown people. i highly recommend both sales and service departments. thanks one again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

I had an awesome experience with Milton Martin. Every time I go I see Rashed , he is the best ! He always makes me feel welcome and that my car will be taken care of . My car is a 2007 Honda Fit it was running terribly and now it’s running like new !! Thank you Milton Martin Honda !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

Great service! The service department was great in letting me k ow what my car needed and what could wait. They were upfront about cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

Prompt service was provided for an unexpected service need. My car would not start due to a dead battery. I was able to take the car in around 4 pm without an appointment and had a new battery installed while I went to dinner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

Service took too long. Three hours plus for a.15,000-mile check! I was told it would take two hours. I thought that was too long..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

I was in Gainesville, Georgia for a Dr. Appointment and went by the dealership to have a key made. I did not realize it would take a while. They were very kind and shuttled me to and from my Dr. appointment. The whole experience with the purchase and service department was great. Not pushy salesman and very kind service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

My experience in buying a new car was very seamless and professional. This was my second purchase at Milton Martin Honda. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018

Great customer service and they did everything they said they were going to do. I felt like they had my best interest and felt like they cared about my safety as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

I arrived at Milton Martin for an oil change for my CR-V without an appointment and was taken in immediately. The machinac did a 100 point inspection, changed the oil, rotated the tires, and washed my car in under an hour. Great job, Milton Martin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

I highly recommend Milton Martin Honda. Easy process before, during, and after the sale. Jeff Wilson took care of me! No high pressure....just willingness to help me get the car I wanted. Service Department has been great to work with as well. Very professional organization. Mark Boggs, you should be proud of your team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Gary Smith personally went out of his way to make sure my wife was not stranded. Late yesterday (after 5 pm), my wife had carried our grand-daughter to her swimming event at the local YMCA in north Gainesville and for some reason her 2017 CRV would not start. I called Gary who had been our salesmen and he immediately came to help my wife and made sure the car cranked and she was able to get home safely. I consider this type of attention long after the sale as extremely "above and beyond" the norm -- Mr. Smith is to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Milton Martin Honda always has the best customer service and always completes my service work in a professional and timely manner. The service department (Joey) is always very knowledgeable of any questions I ask and he is very patient. Milton Martin Honda takes care of their customers! A+ experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

The instrument cluster failed completely on my 2019 Ridgeline. Trouble shooting the problem turned out to be extremely difficult. By calling on all available resources the service group finally isolated the problem and resolved it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

I would highly recommend Miltpn Martin Honda as a place for sales and service. I find all employees to be very courteous and helpful. It is obvious that they care about insureing that you are completely satisfoed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

I had a fun and restful time at Honda Service Center. While I waited on my car, I passed the time by meeting new people. The time flew by, and I learned things that I didn't know. My service tech was so polite to me and concerned about my needs. I really appreciated him keeping me informed. The service center took care of me and made me feel important. Thanks ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

This is the third vehicle we have purchased from Milton Martin Honda working with Adam Saviers . He is responsive and quick to address any problems that may arise. Adam truly gives you the feeling he wants a satisfied customer who will come back to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

We have been customers of MMH for years and drive a considerable distance for service. The service department is always courteous, efficient and dependable. Shane is always on top of our service needs and goes beyond expectations to make our experiences pleasant. He's a real professional. We appreciate all of the staff we've encountered over the years. Gary Smith is a real gem, checking in with us occasionally ever since we purchased our first Honda with him in 2008. From the receptionists, to cashier, to parts department, to service techs, to finance department...all top notch! Appreciate the little ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

Great price (matched competitors coupon). Great service. Prompt. Polite. Did not push me to do service that was not necessary. Provided helpful info about remaining brake & tire life. I will use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

We have been customer's at Milton martin's for several years,they have always been great to us.They do their best to fix any problems.The employees are all the best.Hope to be customer's for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

The work that I wanted to be done was documented as soon as I drove up and was begun shortly afterwards. While waiting for the work to be done I was provided with refreshments and television. Overall I received fast, thorough and friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

Had a great experience with dealership, emergency where I needed honest, quick and reliable service, and I got that. In addition they cleaned my car that needed it, saving me more time in a busy day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

From first call to Milton Martin Honda, it was so simple. No matter what you need done, they will help and do a great job. They even have a shuttle that drops you off and picks you up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Your service dept is top-notch, however the service manager can’t gat off the dime to resolve a “tire situation”! He said it could settled within a few days...those few days have stretched to be SIX wEEKS! Maybe he needs some prompting from the TOP!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

I needed a spoiler replaced on my 2018 CRV (I had an in counter with a garage door) and even though they do not have a body shop the service department repaired the spoiler. And did a fantastic job. That’s why I buy my cars from Milton Martin Honda and always have my car serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

I walked in and Steve found a car that I was interested in. Researched the car and found that it was a fair price Gave it a drive?.... Simple transaction and I'm outta there.....even with some extra keys Thanks Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Fine service, but it took way too long to complete. Went in for a light on and to change fluids but ended up with a five hour wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Timely. Polite, helpful & knowledgeable staff. Comfortable waiting area with coffee & snacks.Several years since I( used them on my previous Honda but service remains exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Absolutely LOVED Milton Martin Honda. Marco took great care of us. The best part was there was no pressure and friendly service. So happy we went to MMH! I'm so in love with my car! Couldn't be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

The service department was awesome. Got the job done quickly. We went in for a recall. Sent my wife up there and they took really good care of her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

I took my car in for an oil change. They recommended changing the transmission fluid also. They changed the oil; they changed the transmission fluid. What more is there to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

I have used Milton Martin Honda to service my Honda Elements for the past twelve years. I bought both my Elements from them. They always let me know when a particular service is due. I don't worry about what is due to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

They found filters to be dirty. Had them replaced and also battery terminals were coroted. Received great service. Everyone was friendly and carding. Nice job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

Took my Honda CRV in to check "Check Engine' light,. As it turns out it was just a loose gas cap, there was NO Charge. Thanks Milton Martin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

Great experience each time I go to Milton Martin Honda. Everyone's very professional and polite They make you feel like they care about your experience. Great Job !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

We bought a new Honda Odyssey Van, and it was the easiest car buying experience we've every had. I've been bringing our CRV here for service for years, and this was my first experience buying a vehicle here. Our salesman was easy to work with, and the final price was good compared to other dealers and Internet research.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

I was able to make a service appointment online and print a service coupon. Matt checked me in at 9:30 am and promised the car would be ready around 12 noon. He checked back with me around 11:30 am and told me my car would be a little longer. I finally checked out at 1:00 pm. Replaced front brakes and bled the hydraulic system. Also, motor oil and filter was changed. When I returned home my wife noticed the oil minder was still showing a service code 1b and 15% remaining oil life. I reset the oil minder to 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Associate in service department very nice (Tot) he was very attentive telling me everything they were going to do When I picked my car up when over everything they did and how everything looked

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

The service time was set by appointment and I believe that actually do give preference to appointments. I received excellent service and within an hour I was on my way. They did the oil and filter change I requested and told me that my after-market battery was failing. They suggested that if it was under warranty to look into that. They did not try to sell me a new battery on the spot! It turns out that on my way home the car had trouble starting and yes it was the battery. I appreciate the warning. I am from a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Prior to going to the dealership from another town, my husband called the manager to introduce himself and to tell him what we were looking for. When we arrived, the manager greeted us, introduced us to the salesman he had selected. They had a vehicle ready for us to drive and later allowed us to look at/drive a couple of other ones. We were treated wonderfully by everyone. Our salesman was gracious, professional and extremely knowledgeable. He closed a sale for us and we are delighted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

The job was done with a minimum of fuss and in a timely manner. The staff was helpful and friendly. The courtesy ride is an added benefit for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

I took my car in for an oil change. Was in and out of there in about 30 minutes. The quiet room waiting area is nice and we were offered coffee or water. It was a very efficient process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

I knew from my odometer reading that I needed more than an oil change and boy did I! The needed service was thoroughly explained and I was told what could and could not wait. I never feel pressured, but I always feel informed. The work was done in the timeframe promised except for the add on that was identified as a "can't wait" on the to do list. Even with the added service, I do not feel I was in there very long. My service rep kept me informed and when the bill went over the magic ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

Great experience, very through. Kept me informed during the process. Gave me a pricing guide for what to expect in future visits. Quick wait time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

Always have a great experience at Milton Martin Honda. Never recommend unnecessary services. Very friendly, accommodating staff. Love the quiet business waiting area for longer visits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

Experience was pleasant and professional. Enjoyed the convenience of rides to and from my house while work was being done. Definitely will be back for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

it was a wonderful experience they took care of problem of my car.great customer service keep up the good work Milton martin honda team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

Always helpful. Thanks for taking great care of my car. 230,000 miles in great condition. Looking forward to future service on my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

The service I received from Milton Martin Honda was above expectations! Not only do they provide you with shuttle service to and from work, they even washed my car. I couldn’t be more pleased with their service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

I'm a loyal MMH customer. Originally purchased 2012 vehicle; recently purchased 2018 vehicle. Teams (Sales/management) are always friendly and accommodating. MMH honored true car discount on 2018 purchase. Overall, a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

First time. Service was done quickly. Staff was courteous. Informed me of what to expect in the next couple of service visits. Even washed my car. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

Staff is always friendly and courteous. They always explain what was done and wash my vehicle before returning it to me. I will now get all my scheduled maintenance at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

Great staff, very informative about an issues. Overall a great experience every time. That’s why I always go to Milton Martin Honda for any service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

I took my 2003 Civic in for repairs and 100,000 mile service. Although it was a long wait, everyone in the dealership was exceptionally attentive to me, even offering to share their buffet lunch - so I did gladly partake. Matt was exceptional helping me use a few coupons I brought along to help lower the cost. Since I am a senior, this was very important to me. Matt was very personable and frankly, he is the person who made my visit so pleasant. Awesome customer service! Thank you for offering this opportunity to comment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

Shift lever button popped off. Was able to get there just prior to closing and left the car to be repaired. Got a call from Tot early the next day that repairs had been made under warranty and the car was ready for me to pick up. Prompt, professional service as always...….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

This is my second visit to the service center since purchasing my CRV. Both visits, they got me in and out quickly. They also waged my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

Fast service, did what was asked, did not try to "sell" anthing else, listened to concerns, and answered questions clearly and understandably Customer loyalty guaranteed!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

They were great to work with and matched the price we wanted to pay. Marco was very patient in teaching me the functions of my new electric car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

Always dependable excellent customer service with every call and service. I enjoy the separate quiet room where I can work while I wait. My service is always prompt and it’s great to know ahead of time what other services I may need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

The team at Milton Martin Honda was professional and provided an excellent oil change. Our car is 18 months old and have not had the car serviced anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2018

I needed an oil change and have my tires rotated. I also knew the car would be checked for any problems. Also needed to know my car battery was ok.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

I had a warranty issue that was handled so pleasantly and my 30000 mile service was handled quickly. I drove down from NC and appreciate the quick efficient service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

Last minute made an appointment for an oil change. They were able to fit me in and fix a recall at the same time. The staff was friendly, courteous and trustworthy as well as knowledgeable about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2018

Service personnel were great to work with, very helpful and friendly. My vehicle needed more work than I had planned for so I was given a loaner car to drive home. I didn't know dealerships even did that anymore. I had considered going to a dealership closer to my home to get my service done, but not now. I will stick with MM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

Always Great Customer service , friendly And Always Helpful .The timing is good . I Been coming here for my services done on my car and will definitely will keep coming .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

Timely service at reasonable price. Honda’s are excellent cars with very little maintenance required. Milton Martin Honda does an excellent job of selling and serving their cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

Always professional, courteous and friendly. We love Shane and Milton Martin service. It is great to be treated so well in this age where it too often seems businesses are too focused on turn numbers faster. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

I highly recommend Milton MARTIN HONDA for their customer service. They always explain any needed repair.or maintenance needs and complete the work as scheduled. Their service representatives are courteous and pleasant and do everything possible to accommodate you. They are very competitive in their prices and frequently offer coupons for discounts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2018

Seems like I was in and out really quickly... Even though it was Saturday morning... Entire staff was great.. Will use Milton Martin again for future preventative maint. on my 2015 Civic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Milton Martin Honda service is amazing. Matt is absolutely the best! He keeps me in the loop about everything. What needs doing, what can wait a bit, he's totally honest & reliable. I feel right at home when I bring my car for service, have never gone anywhere else since I got the car in 2012. And will not go anywhere else !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

Very friendly and knowledgable staff. Service was completed in a reasonable time frame. Joey Bruce was very friendly and explained the service that needed to be done very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2018

Service staff is courteous and professional. I take advantage of the convenient drop off car for service then a ride to work and back to dealership when service us completed.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review